Bigg Boss Malayalam BBM 4 Grand Finale Winner Name Voting Result Trends| Who Won BBM 4


Hello, all of the leisure lovers, so, probably the most controversial but engrossing present is on its pinnacle. The 4th season of Bigg Boss Malayalam is all set for its fruits. One of the famend non-scripted present actuality tv present is gearing up for its Grand Finale. The closing present down of the present has been scheduled for its closing showdown and all of the contestants are swamped competing with their tooth and nail to hoist the flag of the victory. As of now, the present is at fairly fascinating flip. Get extra info on Bigg Boss Malayalam season 4 Grand Finale.

Bigg Boss Malayalam 4 finale

The ongoing fourth season of the present commenced its journey on twenty seventh March 2022 and to date it has accomplished a complete of 98 days. The closing has been scheduled on its 99th day when the host Mohanlal introduced the winner of its 4th season. As of now, a complete six contests are finishing within the present for the title of Bigg Boss 4. The prime finalists of the present are Riyas Salim, Dilsha Prasannan, Muhammad Diligent Besslee, Lakshmi Priya, Sooraj Thelakkad and Dhanya Mary Varghese.

Bigg Boss Malayalam 4 Winner

[iframe loading=”lazy” title=”YouTube video participant” src=”” width=”560″ top=”315″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen=”allowfullscreen”>
As of now the voting traces are open, so, vote on your favourite contestants and help them to realize the successful title. The winner of the season might be rewarded with a prize cash value of Rs 50 Lakhs. However, the successful prize of the present season has been decreased if in comparison with the earlier season because the successful prize of the version was Rs 75 lacs. Manikuttan declared because the winner of the BBM 3 and Sai because the runner up. Now, the huge fanbase of the newest half are ready for the announcement of the following victor. There are just some hours left for outcome announcement.

As we talked about that the present has began on twenty seventh Maarch 2022 and the reputed and famed actor Mohanlal returned because the host for the fourth consecutive 12 months. The present began its journey with a complete of 20 contestants and quite a few contests obtained evicted even on the primary day of the sport. Janki, Shalini, Aswin, Naveen, Daisy are a few of these conetsntants who eradicated on the primary day of the sport.

Manikandan Thonnakkal, Riyas Salim, and Vinay Madhav are the wild card entrants. So, don’t miss to catch the ultimate episode and expertise the joys of successful annoucnmnet. Don’t neglect to vote and assist your favorite contestant. Stay tuned with Social Telecast for extra info and leisure updates.

Bigg Boss Malayalam BBM 4 Grand Finale Winner Name Voting Result Trends| Who Won BBM 4.For More Article Visit MOBINUTOKEN

Comments are closed.

buy levitra buy levitra online