John Legend declares new album: Title, launch date, pre-order and totally different particulars


The eighth album by American singer-songwriter John Legend, titled Legend, has been revealed.

In addition to Rick Ross, Muni Long, Jazmine Sullivan, Jada Kingdom, Rapsody, Ledisi, Jhene Aiko, and Ty Dolla $ign, the album is anticipated to be launched on September 9 by Republic Records.

The album’s authorities producers had been Ryan Tedder and John Legend. The Legend official website, the iTunes Store, Apple Music, and Amazon Music all current preorder decisions in the intervening time. Additionally, Deezer and Spotify moreover allow for pre-saving.

John Legend announces new album

What did John Legend say about his new album?

The All of Me singer formally used his establish for the first time on the album Legend, which was “suffused with an unapologetic sense of sensuality and joy, inspired by the complete vulnerability of grief, praise and healing,” consistent with a press assertion.

Legend is marketed as a vibrant double album with 24 tracks. The full monitor itemizing for the album is as follows:

Act 1:

  1. Rounds ft. Rick Ross
  2. Waterslide
  3. Dope ft JID
  4. Strawberry Blush
  5. Guy Like Me
  6. All She Wanna Do
  7. Splash ft Jhene Aiko & Ty Dolla $ign
  8. You
  9. Fate ft Amber Mark
  10. Love ft Jazmine Sullivan
  11. One Last Dance
  12. All She Wanna Do ft. Saweetie

Act 2:

  1. Memories
  2. Nervous
  3. Wonder Woman
  4. Honey ft. Muni Long
  5. I Want You to Know
  6. Speak in Tongues ft Jada Kingdom
  7. The Other Ones ft Rapsody
  8. Stardust
  9. Pieces
  10. Good ft Ledisi
  11. I Don’t Love U Like I Used To
  12. Home

John Legend releases new single All She Wanna Do

John Legend and Saweetie’s new tune, All She Wanna Do, was launched on August 5, 2022. According to Legend, the tune’s mood was like a cross between Whitney Houston’s I Wanna Dance With Somebody rhythm and Michael Jackson’s Off the Wall interval.

Ryan Tedder, Monsters and Strangerz, Zach Sketon, Andrew DeRoberts, and Halatrax all contributed to the tune’s co-writing and manufacturing.

The singer has already launched two singles from the next album: Honey, an R&B tune with rapper JID, and Dope, a hip-hop tune.

The singer beforehand declared a selected effectivity for London’s Royal Albert Hall set for April 5, 2023. In August and as soon as extra in October, Legend will perform on the Zappos Theatre as part of his Love in Las Vegas residency.

John Legend declares new album: Title, launch date, pre-order and totally different particulars.For More Article Visit MOBINUTOKEN

Comments are closed.

buy levitra buy levitra online